BRS Album Cover Tinyfish Tinyfish

The Big Red Spark

You know when you have a song that you can't get out of your head? What if, instead of a song, it was an IDEA? An IDEA that tells you how to build an incredible machine... You don't know what the machine is actually for, but it's so exciting you have to get to work on it as soon as possible...

What if people in parallel universes all got the same IDEA, and all started building this machine?

What if... the purpose of the machine was to destroy everything in every universe...?

This is the story of The Big Red Spark.

Click on each track to read the lyrics, and something about the making of the song.

  1. The Loose Ends
  2. Rainland
  3. A Million Differences
  4. Bad Weather Road
  5. I'm Not Crashing
  6. Building The Machine
  7. Refugee
  8. The Big Red Spark
  9. Weak Machine
  10. Activation
  11. The Final Act
  12. The Loose Ends Pt II

  13. Wide Awake At Midnight

    The Extras

  1. The Sarcasm Never Stops
  2. Ride
  3. Eat The Ashes
  4. Let's Get Invisible
credits >